CATEGORIES

Show All

Americana

Americana Shop

Antique Homes

Antiques

Art

Blinds/Shutters

Building Materials/Restoration

Country/Historic Inn

Event

Fabrics/Textiles

Flooring

Furniture

Gifts/Miscellaneous

Hardware

Home Furnishings

Kitchens

Lamps/Lighting

Landscaping/Gardening

Museum

Music

Paints

Real Estate

Reproductions

Rugs

Show

Shutters

Textiles

Traditional Crafts

Travel

June 2012: Ad Index


ADVERTISER TELEPHONE WEB LINK PAGE

AbbyGayles(877) 235-435478
American Heritage Reproductions(636) 578-6500americanheritagereproductions.com15
Americana/Devenco(800) 269-5697www.shutterblinds.com13
Angel House Designs(508) 867-2517www.angelhousedesigns.com78
Antique Properties(804) 343-7123www.oldhouseproperties.com79
Association of Traditional Rug Hooking Artistswww.atharugs.com15
Authentic Designs(800) 844-9416www.authenticdesigns.com75
Barbara Herr Kitchens(717) 426-2287barbaraherrkitchens.com19
Bucks County Soapstone(215) 249-8181www.buckscountysoapstone.com3
Carlson's Barnwood Co(800) 734-5824www.carlsonsbarnwood.com78
Chris' Tole & Treasureschristoleandtreasures.com79
Circa Home Living(888) 887-1820www.circahomeliving.com13
ColonialPlankFloors.com(215) 997-3390colonialplankfloors.com78
Country Bed Shop(978) 386-7550www.countrybed.com76
Country Culture(603) 672-2424countrycultureonline.com79
Country Lane Products/US Brasswww.usbrassshop.com79
Country Life, The(507) 534-4282www.thecountrylifeshop.com79
Country Patch Work/Country Curtainswww.homespuncountrycurtains.com78
Curry's Antiques(740) 654-1333www.currysantiques.com8
Dennis Short(706) 778-503279
Family Heirloom Weavers(717) 246-5797www.familyheirloomweavers.com17
Frye's Measure Mill(603) 654-658177
Gourd Music(800) 487-4939www.gourd.com19
Heritage Flower Farmwww.heritageflowerfarm.com79
Historic Host(877) 364-4786www.historichost.com78
Historic Housefitters(800) 247-4111www.historichousefitters.com76
Historic Rock Ford Plantation(717) 392-7223www.rockfordplantation.orgBack cover
Historical Society for Early American Decoration(866) 304-7323www.hsead.org8
Jamestown Yorktown Foundation(800) 494-8643www.historyisfun.org75
Jan Abbe Interiors(712) 830-3495www.janabbe.com78
Jim Vanhovenwww.periodwindsors.com78
JR Coppersmythe(800) 426-8249www.jrcoppersmythe.com76
Kayne & Sons Forged Hardware(828) 667-8868www.customforgedhardware.com78
L.A.M.B. Handwoven Rugs(330) 457-755179
L.J. Fibers of the Wooly Red Rugwww.woolyredrug.com79
Lebanon Antiques, Arts & Artisans(513) 932-1817wchsmuseum.org7
Newport House Bed & Breakfast(757) 229-1775www.newporthousebb.com78
Northeast Auctions(603) 433-8400northeastauctions.com6
Old Village Paint(800) 498-7687www.old-village.com17
Olde Century Colors(800) 222-3092www.oldecenturycolors.com5
Olde Shaker Woodcraft(717) 816-233478
Oley Valley Reproductions(610) 689-5885www.oleyvalleyreproductions.comInside back cover
Pam D???cor(774) 241-0700www.pamdecor.com79
Panda Country Primitives(215) 230-7219www.pandacountryprimitives.com78
Pine Hill Primitiveswww.pinehillprimitives.com78
Prudential Bob Yost Homesale(717) 337-1118gettysburghomes.net79
R Hood & Company(800) 821-3978www.rhoodco.com3
Richard S. Mecke Antique Homes(508) 245-8811rsmecke.comInside front cover
Sampler Shoppe, The(330) 542-9551thesamplershoppe.com78
Shaker Shoppe, The(717) 626-9461fineshakerfurniture.com7
Shuttercraft Inc(203) 245-2608shuttercraft.com79
Stacy's Tavern Museum(630) 858-156878
Summit Springs Inn(717) 794-5121www.summitspringsinn.com78
Sunrise Acres Farm(423) 435-6607www.sunriseacresfarm.com78
Timbercliffe Cottage Bed and Breakfast(866) 396-4753www.timbercliffecottage.com78
Village Weaver, Thewww.mainevillageweaver.com78
Warren Country Historical Society(513) 932-1817wchsmuseum.org76
Wert Landscape Design(570) 412-702277
Western Reserve Antique Shop(330) 533-409078
Whistling Swan(704) 896-8559www.whistling-swan.com78